January 7, 2015

Minutes of the Recreation Advisory Committee held on January 7, 2015.

Members present:    Christia Alou             Christopher Fernandez      John Ise                                                         Jonathan Meltz         Michael O’Hara                    William Reich                                                Ken Whittaker                                                                      


Members absent:     Kendra Borja            Kristin David Cawn                         


Also present:             Jerry Estep, Recreation Director

In lieu of a regular meeting, Commission members met and toured Key Biscayne’s recreation center.